Telefon:
China Metallsarg-Griffe fabricant
Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd.

Fachmann in den Sarggriffen, in der Hardware und in den Möbelgriffen

Startseite

Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd.

Einige Wörter über uns
1 2 3 4 5 6

Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd.

Sumer (Peking) International Trading Co., Ltd, ist einer der größten Hersteller und Exporteure von Bestattungsprodukten in China. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Sarggriff, Sargecke, Schaukelstange, Kruzifix, Kreuz, Dekoration und andere Begräbnisprodukte. Und wir liefern auch den hölzernen Sarg, Metallschatulle, Urnen, Leichensack, Sarg, Schatulle, Namensschild, Signierbuch, künstliche Blume und so weiter.

Wir haben Druckgussmaschinen, Spritzgießmaschinen, Stanzmaschinen und Vakuumiermetallisierungs-Beschichtungsmaschinen und haben auch einen guten Partner für die elektronische Beschichtung. Dieses Rohmaterial umfasste hauptsächlich Zamak, Aluminiumlegierung, ABS, PP, Messing und Stahl. Wir haben auch Hunderte von Formen und wir haben auch die Fähigkeit, neue Formen entsprechend dem Design oder den Mustern des Kunden zu entwickeln.


Wir haben rund 100 Mitarbeiter und es gibt 4 Abteilungen, darunter: Fertigungsabteilung, technische Abteilung, Marktabteilung, Einkaufsabteilung und QC-Abteilung.

Wir haben fast zehn Jahre Erfahrung und Waren wurden nach Frankreich, Russland, Italien, Irland, Portugal, Ecuador, Südafrika usw. exportiert. Qualität und konkurrenzfähigen Preis zu liefern ist unser Ziel. Willkommen Kunden weltweit, um uns zu kontaktieren.

Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Afrika

Weltweit

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Ausführer

Export Handelsgesellschaft

Marken : B&R

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 50~100

Jahresumsatz : 500000-1000000

Gegründet : 2007

Export-PC : 90% - 100%

Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd.
Rm 704, 2 errichtend, No.3, führender Turm, Guangqumen NEI, Dongchen-Bezirk, Peking, China
Telefon:86-10-67163947
Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität Metal Coffin Handles Fournisseur. Copyright © 2014 - 2019 coffin-hardware.com. All Rights Reserved.

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd.

China Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd. certifications
China Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd. certifications
I'm Online Chat Now

Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6
Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd. Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd. Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd. Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd. Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd. Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd.
Funeral exhibition handles test packing Die casting machine Product packing

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Africa
Worldwide
Brands : B&R
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 500000-1000000
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd, is one of biggest manufacturer and exporter in funeral products in China. We are specialized in coffin handle, casket corner, swing bar, crucifix, cross, decoration and others’ funeral products. And we also supply the wooden coffin, metal casket, urns, body bag, coffin, casket, name plate, signing book, artificial flower and so on.

 

We have die-casting machine, injection molding machine, punching machine and vacuume metalization coating machine, and also have good partner for electronic plating. That raw material mainly included: zamak, aluminum alloy, ABS, PP, brass and steel.  As well, we have hundreds of mould and we also have ability to develop new mould according to customer’s design or samples. 


We have around 100 of work staffs, and there are 4 departments including: manufacture department, techinical department, market department, purchase department, and QC department. 

We have nearly ten years’ experience and goods were exported to France, Russia , Italy, Ireland, Portugal, Ecuador, South Africa and so on. To supply high quality and competitive price is our goal. Welcome worldwide customers to contact us.

 

 

 

Contact Details
Sumer (Beijing) International Trading Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ms. Helen Ren

Tel: +86-13801202918

Fax: 86-10-67163945

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)